[110504] Information about Han Geng’s Concert DVD

In 2010, ‘Geng Xin’, Han Geng’s concert in Beijing. It was held on 17th and 18th July 2010 at the Beijing Exhibition Hall. This is Han Geng’s first solo concert after his debut. The theme of this concert was set as <Geng Xin>, which symbolized Han Geng’s brand new journey and presentation of his work from his heart. It emphasized the improvements and evolution of Han Geng’s singing and dancing skills. During the concert, Han Geng also tried many different performing style which he had never tried before.

On the music side, other than the usual <singing and dancing>, to show Han Geng’s personal views in regards to music from different angles, they infused orchestral music, percussion music and unplugged music, these were genres that Han Geng had not tried before. <Unplugged> was used to show Han Geng’s clear and bright voice, at the same time, working with a top notch percussionist from China allowed his fans to know more about Han Geng. Other than his superb dancing skills, this concert showed the other emotional side of Han Geng.

In regards to his dancing and visual, it was definitely a breakthrough in this concert. They used the newest technology in Europe, <Invisible Floating Visual Panel>, it showed a virtual 3-dimensional Han Geng dancing with the real Han Geng, <The Scientific Dance Show>. This gave all fans an unbelievable and cool feel!

DVD List:
1. Fire
2. Dangerous Love
3. Because of Dreams
4. Love Letter to Stranger
5. Holding an Umbrella
6. Hai Kuo Tian Kong
7. Say No
8. Queen
9. Xing Qing
10. Ai Wo Bie Zou
11. Heartache. Notebook
12. A Simple Person
13. My Logo
14. Wings of Love

There are 3 different versions on Dang Dang

First Version:
Han Geng Official Concert 2010 DVD (1 DVD dics)
Comes with a free poster
Price: 49 RMB

Second Version:
Han Geng Official Concert 2010 DVD Limited (3 DVD dics)
Dang Dang’s exclusive sale, only 20000 sets.
Concert footages + 58 minutes long of exclusive backstage footages + <Geng Xin> Movie MV + Big Concert Poster + Concert Momento, Silver Chain
Price: 79 RMB

Third Version:
Han Geng Visual Fest 2010 Limited
Dang Dang’s exclusive sale, only 10000 sets.
Concert footages + 58 minutes long of exclusive backstage footages + <Geng Xin> Movie MV + Han Geng’s <12.21> Silver Version + Concert Momento, Silver Chain

Dang Dang (Page of DVD 49RMB)
Dang Dang (Page of DVD 79RMB)
Dang Dang (Page of DVD 118RMB)

This product information was just put up today, so right now the DVD is only available on DangDang.com (which does take foreign credit cards and ships internationally, but is only in Chinese.) Hopefully within the next few days, YesAsia or other websites will pick it up, if only the first version of it.

Translated by: huiwensg @ geng-bao.net
Shared by: onewhomust@SJ-WORLD.NET

Posted by: superaffxtion.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s