[111020] Kim Jang Hoon Me2day Update: Heechul came to visit me after work.

어쩌다 제병실이 돈까쓰집이 됐나요?ㅎ희철이가 퇴근하구 문병왔는데 싸이가 돈까쓰먹는거 기사에서 봤다구 돈까쓰 시켜달라구..이게무슨ㅎ 1시간전
나 진짜 아픈데 이것들이..ㅎㅎ그래두 북적북적 들 몰려오니까 기분은 좀 업되네요..사람들 응원받아서 빨리훌훌털고 무대로..그립습니다 무대!
Trans:

Since when did my hospital room became a pork chop shop? Ha. Heechul-ie came to visit me after work. He saw Psy eating pork chop in news reports so he asked for pork chop.. What is this. Ha.

I’m really sick, these people.. Haha. Even so, my mood became better because they came together happily..I received support from people so I should be back on stage quickly..I miss the stage!

Source: Kim Janghoon’s me2day
Translated by: @HeequeenTing
Reupload & Posted by: superaffxtion.wordpress.com
TAKE OUT WITH THE FULL CREDITS. DO NOT HOTLINK.

Leave a Reply

