[111031] Ryeowook Twitter Update: I love you mom and dad

제주도 여행~^^ 슈퍼주니어 데뷔 후 처음으로 부모님과 함께 한 가족 여행~ 사실 그 동안 바쁘다는 핑계로 잘 못해드려 죄송했어요. 푸른 제주 바다 보면서 좋아하시는 부모님 캬캬 사랑해요 엄마 아빠 ~더 잘 할게요 http://twitpic.com/78mzm5

Trans:

trip to Jeju Island~^^ First family trip with my parents after Super Junior debut~ I’m sorry I have been making excuses saying I’m busy and didn’t really take good care of you guys. Parents being happy looking at the blue sea of Jeju Island Kya kya I love you mom and dad ~I’ll do better now http://twitpic.com/78mzm5

Source: @ryeong9
Translated by: @TwELFs
Posted by: superaffxtion.wordpress.com
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS.

One thought on “[111031] Ryeowook Twitter Update: I love you mom and dad

  1. Hey gang!. I see you all are into article marketing.. I have just started this? website the other day with some article marketing ebooks.. On this site you can buy marketing ebooks dirt cheap. And you can also download them them for free!. It’s a new site and it will fill up with new books every week! Make sure to bookmark it!. I hope you find it useful.. downloadebooksforfree . org

Leave a Reply

