[111105] Sungmin Blog Naver Update: TOMORROW…

6 years!!!

우리 6년이다!!!!

wow time goes so fast…
ㅋㅋㅋㅋ우와~시간이 참 빨라..

I’m always thankful and grateful…

늘 고맙고 ㅠㅠ감사하고…

This concert is our 6th year anniversary performance…

이번 콘서트 무대는 6년 기념 퍼포먼스를..

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

loljk don’t believe that~ ^^

낚는거니까 믿지 마시구~^^

Dancing really hard… it’s been a long time since I’ve danced so it’s a bit tiring…

열댄중..오랜만에 연습하려니까 힘들당..

I asked my mom to make me Herbal Medicine so that I can do the concert well…

엄마께 콘서트 잘하게 한약지어달라고 했음..

As I eat Herbal medicine (which I didn’t eat before cuz it was too bitter)

평소 써서 잘 안먹던 한약을 먹고

make everyone fall for me!!!

모두 나에게 물들게 하리라!!!!!

…from the Herbal Medicine smell huhuhu

한약 냄새로..ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

anyways there’s not much left…

암튼 이제 얼마 안남았다..

Fighting!!
화이팅!!ㅋ

Source: Sungmin’s Blog Naver
Shared by: minbunny @ tumblr
Posted by: superaffxtion.wordpress.com
TAKE OUT WITH FULL & PROPER CREDITS.

Leave a Reply

