[120701] f(x) wins ‘Inkigayo’ mutizen from July 1st!

SBS‘s ‘Inkigayo‘ is back once again with a new show full of exciting performances from the artists you adore, brought to you by the charismatic Lee Jong Suk, and KARA‘s Goo Hara and Nicole.

Jo Kwon made his solo debut with “I’m Da One“, and SISTAR returned with their new summer single, “Loving U“.

Girl group CHI CHI also held their comeback stage with “Love is Energy“.

Artists from this week’s ‘Take 7′ include: Boyfriend, Dal Shabet, G.NA, TEEN TOP, After School, Wonder Girls, and f(x)!

As for today’s mutizen winner, it was f(x) for “Electric Shock“. Congratulations f(x)!

Source: allkpop
Posted by: superaffxtion.worpress.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s