[140709] f(x)’s Krystal Confesses She Always Hid When She was a Trainee

f(x)’s Krystal reminisced over her trainee period.

During July 8’s broadcast of On Style’s Jessica & Krystal, f(x)’s Krystal, Luna and Victoria spent time looking back upon the time they were trainees.

Luna said, “When I look at Sulli and Krystal, I feel like they’ve grown up so much. I didn’t feel that last year but I’m feeling it a lot this year,” and Victoria said, “Krystal would always have her hair down and say ‘Hello,’ and just passed by. Sulli was also very small when I first entered the company.”

70315002

Krystal then said, “Luna was always practicing. Victoria was very pretty and I would always go out playing. We filmed our individual skills every Sunday but I would always hide in the bathroom because I didn’t want to do it. I was so afraid of doing something in front of people.”

Victoria then shared, “I can’t forget my first impression of Krystal. She was shaking so much when she was singing that she didn’t know what to do. She was quiet but she changed a lot when she sang so I was surprised.”

Source: Mwave
Posted by: superaffxtion.worpress.com
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Leave a Reply

