[140709] SUJU-M Henry’s New Album ‘Fantastic’ to Feature EXO’s Chan Yeol, Infinite’s Hoya and More


Officially beginning promotions for his new album, Henry will be revealing the teaser video for the new title song Fantastic.

Super Junior-M’s Henry will be unveiling the music video teaser forFantastic on July 9 at noon (KST) through SM Entertainment’s official website and YouTube channel.

In the evening of July 9, the medley video highlighting the six tracks included in the mini album along with Henry’s photos will also be revealed, increasing anticipation for the upcoming album.

The mini album contains a total of six tracks, including the title song Fantastic and four songs written by the NoizeBank, a team of songwriters put together by Henry himself.

The album also contains songs featured by EXO’s Chan Yeol, Infinite’s Hoya and SM Rookies’ Seul Ki.

Meanwhile, Henry’s mini album will be released on July 14 and the title song Fantastic will be released a day earlier on July 13 through MelOn, Samsung Music, Genie, Naver Music and more.

Source: Mwave
Posted by: superaffxtion.worpress.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s