[140713] SHINee’s Jonghyun Twitter Update: f(x), Henry, EXO I met so many hallyu artist

@realjonghyun90 존예지? 존예…. 에펙에 헨리에 엑소에 오늘 한류가수 짱많이봄… 오해마 존횬궁예의 줄임말이야… 나아이돌이야 그런말 할리가 있겠어? (사실 니가 생각했던 그말을 자주 하는걸 평생숨길 자신은 없다)

Trans:

@realjonghyun90 Aren’t they Jonye? Jonye…. f(x), Henry, EXO I met so many hallyu artist… Don’t misunderstand, it’s short for JonhyonGungye… I’m an idol, there’s no way I’d say such word? (To be honest I don’t think I can keep it a secret for my whole life that I often use the word you’re thinking of)

*T/N: Jonye – short for Jonna Yeppeo, meaning freakin’ pretty

Source: @realjonghyun90
Translated by: @shiningtweets
Posted by: superaffxtion.wordpress.com
TAKE OUT WITH THE FULL CREDITS.

Leave a Reply

